NWS 2011 Lineup Not to Be Missed

Cover ImageOh yes! After all the mysterious tweets, the National Writers Series of Traverse City has unveiled a killer lineup for 2011. It all kicks off on Thursday, February 3rd with Mad Men’s Emmy-winnning writer-producers Janet Leahy and Lisa Albert. Check out NWS’s fresh  announcement here.

*Support your local bookstores, libraries, and universities. It matters.

-Post by Megan Shaffer

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s